Corpo Docente

Nome E-mail Telefone Currículo Lattes
Alex Sandro Poltronieri  alex.poltronieri@ufsc.br   3721-4806 Lattes
Alfredo Celso Fantini  alfredo.fantini@ufsc.br  3721-5320 Lattes
Cesar Assis Butignol  cesar.butignol@ufsc.br  3721-5325  Lattes
Cristina Magalhães Ribas dos Santos  cristina.ribas@ufsc.br  3721-5323  Lattes
Enio Luiz Pedrotti  enio.pedrotti@ufsc.br  3721-5326  Lattes
Fernando Joner  fernando.joner@ufsc.br   3721-6185  Lattes
Ilyas Siddique  ilyas.s@ufsc.br  3721-5475  Lattes
Juliana Bernardi Ogliari  juliana.bernardi@ufsc.br  3721-5327  Lattes
Juliano Zago da Silva  jzagos@yahoo.com.br   3721-5324  Lattes
Luciane Isabel Malinovski  luciane.isabel@ufsc.br   3721-5324  Lattes
Marcelo Maraschin m.maraschin@ufsc.br  3721-5442 Lattes
Marciel João Stadnik marciel.stadnik@ufsc.br  3721-5338 Lattes
Mauricio Sedrez dos Reis msedrez@gmail.com  3721-5321 Lattes
Miguel Pedro Guerra miguel.guerra@ufsc.br  3721-5331 Lattes
Roberta Sales Guedes Pereira sementesufsc@gmail.com  3721-4451 Lattes
Robson Marcelo Di Piero robson.piero@ufsc.br 3721-5444 Lattes
Rosete Pescador rosete.pescador@ufsc.br  3721-5334 Lattes
Rubens Onofre Nodari rubens.nodari@ufsc.br  3721-5332 Lattes