Corpo Docente

Nome E-mail Telefone Currículo Lattes
Alberto Fontanella Brighenti alberto.brighenti@ufsc.br 3721-5324 Lattes
Alex Sandro Poltronieri  alex.poltronieri@ufsc.br   3721-4806 Lattes
Ana Catarina Conte Jakovac catarina.jakovac@ufsc.br  3721-5421  Lattes
André Ricardo Zeist andre.zeist@ufsc.br 3721-5320  Lattes
Cesar Assis Butignol  cesar.butignol@ufsc.br  3721-5325  Lattes
Cristina M. Ribas dos Santos  cristina.ribas@ufsc.br  3721-5323  Lattes
Enio Luiz Pedrotti  enio.pedrotti@ufsc.br  3721-5326  Lattes
Fernando Joner  fernando.joner@ufsc.br   3721-6185  Lattes
Ilyas Siddique  ilyas.s@ufsc.br  3721-5475  Lattes
Marcelo Maraschin m.maraschin@ufsc.br  3721-5442 Lattes
Marciel João Stadnik marciel.stadnik@ufsc.br  3721-5338 Lattes
Tiago Montagna  t.montagna@ufsc.com.br  3721-5321 Lattes
Tiago Olivoto tiago.olivoto@ufsc.br  3721-5327  Lattes
Valdir Marcos Stefenon valdir.stefenon@ufsc.br  3721-5331  lattes
Roberta Sales Guedes Pereira sementesufsc@gmail.com  3721-4451 Lattes
Robson Marcelo Di Piero robson.piero@ufsc.br 3721-5444 Lattes
Rosete Pescador rosete.pescador@ufsc.br  3721-5334 Lattes
Rubens Onofre Nodari rubens.nodari@ufsc.br  3721-5332 Lattes